FAB Falconry is closed for Winter, no events being conducted at this time. Many thanks for your understanding.

LINKS

FAB Falconry work closely alongside partnering companies. Please click on the links below for their details and to see how we have complimented each other. Please contact us if you believe FAB Falconry could compliment your event or business.

As featured in:

HIWWT Guest Blog:

 https://www.hiwwt.org.uk/blog/guest-blogger/working-birds-prey

HIWWT Awards:

https://image.slidesharecdn.com/sustainabilityandhealthseminarpresentations-141211075419-conversion-...

BBC Bitesize: https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/articles/zvnmgw

Land Rover Owner International Magazine:

'The English Wedding Blog': https://english-wedding.com/2020/12/classic-and-stately-edmondsham-house/

As featured in 'Your Hampshire and Dorset Wedding Magazine' November/December 2020, Issue 83, page 89

Tasha-Mae, Wedding Coordinator, Blogs: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/fab-falconry-and-their-team & https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/classic-stately-edmondsham-house

Working together with:

Southlands Barn: https://www.thecrownsgroup.co.uk/southlands-barn---wedding-venue

Palais des Vaches: https://palaisdesvaches.co.uk/

Tasha-Mae Wedding Coordinator: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/

Rumbolds Farm: https://rumboldsfarm.co.uk/

Tuppenny Barn: https://www.tuppennybarn.co.uk/

Jules Hoare Artist: www.juleshoare.co.uk

Hannah Lucy Photography:

https://www.hannahlucyphotography.co.uk/ & https://www.instagram.com/p/Bv4FHKUAXbF/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

C Y Wild Photography:
https://wedding-photographer-southampton-hampshire.co.uk/index.html

Tash Busta Photography: https://tashbustaphotography.com/

One Thousand Words Photography:

https://www.onethousandwords.co.uk/

AJM Photos: https://www.instagram.com/p/CHA5Xp_BK_u/

Jack Aldridge Photography: https://www.jackaldridgephotography.com/

Pointhouse Studios: https://www.pointhousestudios.com/

Richard West Photography: https://www.richardwestphotography.com/

Amberley Museum: http://www.amberleymuseum.co.uk/

Thatchways Nook: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/26265305?source_impression_id=p3_1572722613_jqQlO6ip8P6LU%2Frz

Barton Manor: https://www.barton-manor.co.uk/

Hollybank House: http://www.hollybankhouse.com/

Castle Cottage: http://www.castlecottage.info/

Chichester Guildhall: http://www.thenovium.org/weddings

The Old Milking Parlour at Cavokay House: https://www.oldmilkingparlour.co.uk/

Laurel Designs: http://www.laureldesignstudio.co.uk/

Dorset Flowers: http://www.dorsetflowers.co.uk/ 

Helen Jane Cake Design: http://www.helenjanecakedesign.co.uk/

Minster Bridal Boutique: https://www.minsterbridal.co.uk/

Charlee Hulbert Professional Make-Up Artist: https://www.charleehulbertmua.com/

Bournemouth Bridal Hair & Make-Up: http://www.bournemouthbridalhairandmakeup.com/
Allum & Sidaway: www.allumandsidaway.co.uk

Morris Minor Hire: https://www.morrisminorhire.com/

Photo Credits for FAB Falconry Homepage: Hester Barker; Tony Driscoll; Carolyn Robinson; Debbie Mcilroy; Hannah Lucy Photography; Chidham Art Group.

Photos of Pascal & Charlie Darwin credited to Bill Dawber

Wedding photo credited to C Y Wild Photography