LINKS

FAB Falconry work closely alongside partnering companies. Please click on the links below for their details and to see how we have complimented each other. Please contact us if you believe FAB Falconry could compliment your event or business.

BBC Bitesize: https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/articles/zvnmgw

Land Rover Owner International Magazine: https://www.lro.com/

Tasha-Mae Wedding Coordinator Blogs: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/fab-falconry-and-their-team & https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/classic-stately-edmondsham-house

Tasha-Mae Wedding Coordinator: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/

As featured in 'The English Wedding Blog': https://english-wedding.com/2020/12/classic-and-stately-edmondsham-house/

As featured in 'Your Hampshire and Dorset Wedding Magazine' November/December 2020, Issue 83, page 89

https://www.county.wedding/image_upload/flippingbook/YHDW83/89/#zoom=z

Thatchways Nook: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/26265305?source_impression_id=p3_1572722613_jqQlO6ip8P6LU%2Frz

Hannah Lucy Photography:

https://www.hannahlucyphotography.co.uk/ &  https://www.instagram.com/p/Bv4FHKUAXbF/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

HIWWT Guest Blogger:

 https://www.hiwwt.org.uk/blog/guest-blogger/working-birds-prey

HIWWT / Chris Packham: https://www.thesouthernco-operative.co.uk/makingadifference/hampshire-and-isle-of-wight-wildlife-tru...

HIWWT Awards:

https://image.slidesharecdn.com/sustainabilityandhealthseminarpresentations-141211075419-conversion-...

The Wedding Scene: https://www.theweddingscene.co.uk/post/styled-shoot-the-owls-of-edmondsham-house

Richard West Photography: https://www.richardwestphotography.com/

Amberley Museum: http://www.amberleymuseum.co.uk/

Barton Manor: https://www.barton-manor.co.uk/

Hollybank House: http://www.hollybankhouse.com/

Castle Cottage: http://www.castlecottage.info/

Chichester Guildhall: http://www.thenovium.org/weddings

Tuppenny Barn: https://www.tuppennybarn.co.uk/

Jack Aldridge Photography: https://www.jackaldridgephotography.com/

Pointhouse Studios: https://www.pointhousestudios.com/

Laurel Designs: http://www.laureldesignstudio.co.uk/

Dorset Flowers: http://www.dorsetflowers.co.uk/ 

Helen Jane Cake Design: http://www.helenjanecakedesign.co.uk/

Minster Bridal Boutique: https://www.minsterbridal.co.uk/

Charlee Hulbert Professional Make-Up Artist: https://www.charleehulbertmua.com/

Bournemouth Bridal Hair & Make-Up: http://www.bournemouthbridalhairandmakeup.com/
Allum & Sidaway: www.allumandsidaway.co.uk

Morris Minor Hire: https://www.morrisminorhire.com/

The Old Milking Parlour at Cavokay House: https://www.oldmilkingparlour.co.uk/

Jules Hoare Artist: www.juleshoare.co.uk

Photo Credits for FAB Falconry Homepage: Hester Barker; Tony Driscoll; Carolyn Robinson; Hannah Lucy Photography; Chidham Art Group.

Photo of Nightingale in flight credited to Hayling Island Camera Club