LINKS

FAB Falconry work closely alongside partnering companies. Please click on the links below for their details and to see how we have complimented each other. Please contact us if you believe FAB Falconry could compliment your event or business.

As featured in:

HIWWT Guest Blog:

 https://www.hiwwt.org.uk/blog/guest-blogger/working-birds-prey

HIWWT Awards:

https://image.slidesharecdn.com/sustainabilityandhealthseminarpresentations-141211075419-conversion-...

BBC Bitesize: https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/articles/zvnmgw

Land Rover Owner International Magazine: https://www.lro.com/

'The English Wedding Blog': https://english-wedding.com/2020/12/classic-and-stately-edmondsham-house/

As featured in 'Your Hampshire and Dorset Wedding Magazine' November/December 2020, Issue 83, page 89

https://www.county.wedding/image_upload/flippingbook/YHDW83/89/#zoom=z

The Wedding Scene: https://www.theweddingscene.co.uk/post/styled-shoot-the-owls-of-edmondsham-house

Tasha-Mae, Wedding Coordinator, Blogs: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/fab-falconry-and-their-team & https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/classic-stately-edmondsham-house

Working together with:

Hannah Lucy Photography:

https://www.hannahlucyphotography.co.uk/ & https://www.instagram.com/p/Bv4FHKUAXbF/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

C Y Wild Photography:
https://wedding-photographer-southampton-hampshire.co.uk/index.html

AJM Photos: https://www.instagram.com/p/CHA5Xp_BK_u/

Jack Aldridge Photography: https://www.jackaldridgephotography.com/

Pointhouse Studios: https://www.pointhousestudios.com/

Richard West Photography: https://www.richardwestphotography.com/

Tasha-Mae Wedding Coordinator: https://www.tasha-mae.co.uk/

Amberley Museum: http://www.amberleymuseum.co.uk/

Thatchways Nook: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/26265305?source_impression_id=p3_1572722613_jqQlO6ip8P6LU%2Frz

Barton Manor: https://www.barton-manor.co.uk/

Hollybank House: http://www.hollybankhouse.com/

Castle Cottage: http://www.castlecottage.info/

Chichester Guildhall: http://www.thenovium.org/weddings

The Old Milking Parlour at Cavokay House: https://www.oldmilkingparlour.co.uk/

Tuppenny Barn: https://www.tuppennybarn.co.uk/

Laurel Designs: http://www.laureldesignstudio.co.uk/

Dorset Flowers: http://www.dorsetflowers.co.uk/ 

Helen Jane Cake Design: http://www.helenjanecakedesign.co.uk/

Minster Bridal Boutique: https://www.minsterbridal.co.uk/

Charlee Hulbert Professional Make-Up Artist: https://www.charleehulbertmua.com/

Bournemouth Bridal Hair & Make-Up: http://www.bournemouthbridalhairandmakeup.com/
Allum & Sidaway: www.allumandsidaway.co.uk

Morris Minor Hire: https://www.morrisminorhire.com/

Jules Hoare Artist: www.juleshoare.co.uk

Photo Credits for FAB Falconry Homepage: Hester Barker; Tony Driscoll; Carolyn Robinson; Debbie Mcilroy; Hannah Lucy Photography; Chidham Art Group.

Photos of Pascal & Charlie Darwin credited to Bill Dawber